Availability: In Stock

The Tanglewood Tea Shop: A laugh out loud romantic comedy of new starts and finding home (Tanglewood Village series Book…

Amazon.com Price: $0.99 (as of 07/02/2023 20:05 PST- Details)

Category:

Description

What happens after your dreams come true?

Patisserie-Chef Stevie is stuck in a rut. Her beloved Great Aunt Peggy has passed away and she’s lost both her job and the love of her life. Then she gets the call from the solicitor’s office about Peggy’s will, and everything changes.

When Stevie sees a quirky tea shop up for sale in the beautiful village of Tanglewood, she decides to take Peggy’s advice and turn her life around.

But the village isn’t as idyllic as it may at first have seemed, and when the gorgeous but grouchy local stable-owner, Nick, shows up he seems like just another fly in the pastry batter…

This laugh-out-loud romantic comedy is perfect for fans of Daisy James and Holly Martin.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Tanglewood Tea Shop: A laugh out loud romantic comedy of new starts and finding home (Tanglewood Village series Book…”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *